Skoda Octavia 2004 – 2010 1.9 TDi National Clutch + Flywheel Kit

Product Description:

National SMF Clutch + Flywheel Kit : SKODA TDi

Skoda Octavia : 2004 – 2010

Vehicle Models : 1.9 TDi

Engine code : BJB BLS BXE BKC

BHP : 105

Components Included;

Clutch kit (2 Piece)
Solid Flywheel
Release Bearing
Crankshaft Bolts

Nationals clutch range covers moreĀ  than 95% of the European car and light commercial vehicle index. With 48,000KM Product Guarantee or 3 year warranty, whichever is sooner, our comprehensive range extends across; Clutch Kits, SMF Clutch Kits and Concentric Slave Cylinders. Nationals reliable and cost effective solution to the (DMF) dual mass flywheel technology.

Images may vary for advertising purposes

Don’t hesitate to contact our friendly sales team if unsure about your product or completion of purchase


Excluding VAT: 137.40 Including VAT: 169.00